Connect with us


Titans, Knights and Eels join NRLW for 2021



The NRLW will officially expand in 2021 with Newcastle, Parramatta and Gold Coast joining the competition.

The league will now have six teams, with the trio of new clubs joining the inaugural group of Brisbane, St George Illawarra and Sydney.

NRL CEO Andrew Abdo said he was…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Tokyo Olympic organisers approve local spectators amid COVID-19 restrictions but no cheering allowed – ABC News
Big crowd at Hawthorn versus Essendon at UTAS Stadium a game changer for the state, says Tim Lane | The Advocate